NORTHAMPTON COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD - OPEN SEATS IN 2023

District

	School Board Member	Position	Term Ends	Party	Region
Ranger					
Bangor	Toni Lynch		2023	Republican	
	Christopher Marozzi	Treasurer	2023	Republican	
	Zachary Miller	rreasurer	2023	Republican	
	Terra Schrader		2023	Republican	
	Michael Goffredo	President	2023	Republican	
				1 2 1 2 2 2	
Bethlehem					
	Karen Beck Pooley		2023	Democrat	At Large
	Dean Donaher		2023	Democrat	At Large
	Craig Neiman		2023	Democrat	Region 2
	Kim Shively		2023	Democrat	Region 3
	Emily Schenkel		2023	Democrat	At Large
.					
Easton	Jodi Hess	President	2023	Democrat	Pogion 1
	Michelle Price	+	2023		Region 1
		Director	2023	Democrat	Region 2
	Edward Keegan	Vice President		Democrat	Region 3
	William Whitman	Director	2023	Republican	Region 1
Nazareth					
	Kenneth Butz Jr	Treasurer	2023	Democrat	Region 1
	Gregory Leh	President	2023	Republican	Region 3
	Adam McGlynn	Director	2023	Democrat	Region 2
	Joseph Vasko	Director	2023	Republican	Region 1
		1-11-0-0-0-1		1112 111111111111111111111111111111111	1112812112
Northampton					
	James Chuss	President	2023	Republican	Region 3
	John Becker	Vice President	2023	Democrat	Region 1
	Michael Baird	Director	2023	Republican	Region 2
	David Gogel	Director	2023	Republican	Region 3
	Robert Mentzell	Director	2023	Republican	Region 1
	_				
Pen Argyl		.	2022		- In
	Lisa Hackman	President	2023	Democrat	Region 1
	John Dally Jr	Vice President	2023	Republican	Region 3
	Darrin Evans	Treasurer	2023	Republican	Region 2
	Jason Keenhold	Director	2023	Democrat	Region 3
	Jeff Moyer	Director	2023	Republican	Region 2
Saucon Valley					
Jaucon valley	Susan Baxter	Vice President	2023	Republican	
	Bryan Eichfeld	Director	2023	Republican	
	Michael Karabin	Director	2023	Democrat	
	Shawn Welch	Director	2023	Republican	
	Laurel Erickson-Parsons		2023	Democrat	
		1		(
Wilson					
	Judith Herbstreith	President	2023	Democrat	Region 3
	Janis Krieger	Vice President	2023	Democrat	Region 1
	Linda Baskwell	Treasurer	2023	Democrat	Region 1
	Maggie Hall	Director	2023	Democrat	
	Johnathan Jones	Director	2023	Democrat	Region 3
	Holly Waugh	Director	2023	Democrat	Region 2
	Hony waugh	Director	2023	Democrat	I TOBIOTI I