## 2023 Candidate Survey



Position Sought	District	Political Affiliation	Name	As an elected official would you support Governor Youngkin's 2023 model policies on ensuring privacy, dignity, and respect for all students and parents in Virginia's public schools?
School Board	Brentsville	Non Partisan	Erica C. Tredinnick	Yes
School Board	Brentsville	Non Partisan	Yesenia Lassiter	No Response
School Board	Brentsville	Non Partisan	Adele E. Jackson	No Response
School Board	Coles	Non Partisan	Stephen D. Spiker	No Response
School Board	Coles	Non Partisan	Lisa A. Zargarpur	No Response
School Board	Gainesville	Non Partisan	Jennifer T. Wall	Yes
School Board	Neabsco	Non Partisan	Michael C. Petko	Yes
School Board	Neabsco	Non Partisan	Padreus D. Pratter	No Response
School Board	Neabsco	Non Partisan	Tracy L. Blake	No .
School Board	Occoguan	Non Partisan	R.M. Jessie, Jr.	No Response
School Board	Occoquan	Non Partisan	Ryan Wilson Kirkpatrick	Yes
School Board	Potomac	Non Partisan	Mario R. Beckles	Yes
School Board	Potomac	Non Partisan	Justin D. Wilk	No Response
School Board	Woodbridge	Non Partisan	Jaylen K. Custis	No Response
School Board	Woodbridge	Non Partisan	Shantell E. Rock	No Response
School Board	Woodbridge	Non Partisan	Loree Y. Williams	No
Chairman - School Board	Prince William County	Non Partisan	Caroline M. "Carrie" Rist	Yes
Chairman - School Board	Prince William County	Non Partisan	Kimberly B. Mehlman-Orozco	No Response
Chairman - School Board	Prince William County	Non Partisan	Babur B. Lateef	No
Senate of Virginia	29	Democrat	Jeremy S. McPike	No Response
Senate of Virginia	29	Republican	Nikki N. Rattray Baldwin	Yes
Senate of Virginia	30	Democrat	Danica A. Roem	No Response
Senate of Virginia	30	Republican	Bill C. Woolf, III	Yes-VA Family Foundation Survey
Senate of Virginia	33	Democrat	Jennifer D. Carroll Foy	No Response
Senate of Virginia	33	Republican	Mike L. Van Meter	No Response
House of Delegates	19	Democrat	Rozia A. "J.R." Henson, Jr.	No Response
House of Delegates	20	Democrat	Michelle-Ann E. Lopes Maldonado	No Response
House of Delegates	20	Republican	Sharon E. Ashurst	Yes
House of Delegates	21	Democrat	Josh E. Thomas	No Response
House of Delegates	21	Republican	John T. Stirrup	No Response
House of Delegates	22	Democrat	Travis S. Nembhard	No Response
House of Delegates	22	Republican	Ian Travis Lovejoy	Yes
House of Delegates	23	Democrat	Candi Patrice Mundon King	No Response
House of Delegates	23	Republican	James V. Tully	No Response
House of Delegates	24	Democrat	Luke E. Torian	No Response
House of Delegates	25	Democrat	Briana D. Sewell	No Response
House of Delegates	25	Republican	John S. Gray	Yes