| | Website | Board Member Term in Years | Current Incumbents In 2024 Up For Election | | | |
|----------------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------------|--|-----------------------------------|-----------------------------|------------------------------|
| School District Statistics | | | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
| Byron Center Public Schools | BCPS Board | 4 | Marty Phelan, President | Crystel Imperi, VP | Brenda Hondorp, Treasurer | Jason Pierson, Trustee |
| Caledonia Community Schools | CCS Board | 6 | Marcy White, President | Jason Saidoo, Treasurer | NA | NA |
| Cedar Springs Public Schools | CSPS Board | 4 | Matt Shoffner, VP | Trent Gilmore, Treasurer | Shannon Vanderhyde, Trustee | NA |
| Comstock Park Public Schools | CPPS Board | 4 | Christy Nowak, President | Jennifer Zalinski, VP | David Hood, Trustee | NA |
| East Grand Rapids Public Schools | EGRPS Board | 4 | Beth A. Milanowski, VP | Abby Sorota, Treasurer | Kerry Hegele, Trustee | Amy Turner-Thole, Trustee |
| Forest Hills Public Schools | FHPS Board | 6 | Kristen Covelle, VP | Mary Vonck, Trustee | NA | NA |
| Godfrey-Lee Public Schools | GLPS Board | 6 | Tammy Schafer, Secretary | David Blok, Trustee | Cheryl Slaughter, Trustee | NA |
| Godwin Heights Public Schools | GHPS Board | 6 | Lee Ann Platschorre, VP | David Drake, Trustee | Adam Burley, Trustee | Colleen Anderson, Trustee |
| Grand Rapids Public Schools | GRPS Board | 4 | Raynard Ross, VP | Katherine Downes Lewis, Secretary | Jen Schottke, Treasurer | Jordoun Eatman, Trustee |
| Grandville Public Schools | GrandvillePS Board | 6 | Kim Klein, President | Jason Heyboer, VP | NA | NA |
| Kelloggsville Public Schools | KVPS Board | 6 | Jane Ward, VP | Debra Sellers, Treasurer | NA | NA |
| Kenowa Hills Public Schools | KHPS Board | 4 | Erin LaBotz, VP | Melissa Courtade, Trustee | Cory Turner, Trustee | NA |
| Kent City Community Schools | KCCS Board | 6 | Bruce Hawley, President | Derek Miller, Treasurer | NA | NA |
| Kentwood Public Schools | KPS Board | 4 | Mimi Madden, President | Allen Young, VP | Angela Hovermale, Secretary | NA |
| Lowell Area Schools | LAS Board | 4 | Brian Krajewski, President | Laurie Kuna, VP | Tom Kaywood, Treasurer | Jessica Curtis, Trustee |
| Northview Public School District | NVPS Board | 6 | Renee Montgomery, VP | Teresa Ramirez, Secretary | Jake Dawson, Trustee | Michelle L. Gallery, Trustee |
| Rockford Public Schools | RPS Board | 4 | Kelley Freridge, VP | Jake Himmelspach, Treasurer | Tricia Anderson, Trustee | Nick Reichenbach, Trustee |
| Sparta Area Schools | SAS Board | 6 | Andrew Jensen, President | Amanda VanStrien, VP | NA | NA |
| Thornapple-Kellogg Schools | TKS Board | 6 | Matthew Powers, President | Krissy Hooson, VP | NA | NA |
| Wyoming Public Schools | WPS Board | 6 | Brian Jirous, Treasurer | Jennifer Lewis, Trustee | NA | NA |